Aberdeen District Library

Address:

76 E Central PO Box 207 Aberdeen, ID 83210

District Election Official:

Stephanie Adamson 208-397-4427

Place where Declarations of Candidacy are available and filed:

76 E Central Aberdeen, ID 83210

Date of Next Election:

May 20, 2025

Last day to submit a Declaration of Candidacy to the District Election Official:

March 21, 2025 by 5:00 p.m.

Current Office Holders	Position	Term of Office	Next Election
Kaylin Ure	Seat 1	6 Years	May 2029
Corina Pedroza	Seat 2	6 years	May 2025
Donna Mayer	Seat 3	6 years	May 2025
Mark Beck	Seat 4	6 years	May 2027
Russell Weekes (Appointed)	Seat 5	6 years	May 2025